Creating & Weaving Energy

Last night I went out on a rare occasion, I went to see a live band, The music took me to a space on a journey as I took myself out of this space I looked at the White Guitar there was writing it said WAKE UP! My journey with the music once again took me to another space again as I came out of this space I again looked at the guitar, this is what I saw a spiral.

caveart4spiral
So the motto of the story the frequency of music & symbols are a powerful tool

Imagee,

Leave a Reply

